Review

  • 5 star review  I truly had a great experience . The Dr was very patient and caring which made me very comfortable . The staff was very informative and friendly . Looking forward to going Back in 6 months

    thumb Michael Scott
    February 5, 2019

    5 star review  I’ve been going to Lofts Dental Care for two year’s, an I would definitely recommend them. Dr. Arti Kaul of Lofts Dental Care is the best. Dana at the front desk is very nice, knowledgeable and very caring and the rest of the staff as well. The office also very clean. Dr. Kaul is always ready to accommodate you when needed. Thank you, Louise Vollmer

    thumb louise vollmer
    July 12, 2022

    5 star review  Very nice staff, modern office and latest equipment. Dr Kaul did an excellent job with xrays and cleaning. Will definitely go back!

    thumb Ro Sharma
    February 8, 2019
  • 5 star review  Dr. Kaul and the dental assistant were very attentive, kind, and thorough. The office was easy to find, and very well kept and clean. It was my first visit with Dr. Kaul, but I am very happy I found them!

    thumb Lauren Parell
    March 7, 2019

    5 star review  If I could give Loft's Dental Care 10 stars I would! This review is coming from someone who doesn't usually write them, but I felt I needed to in this case. I had not been to the dentist in at least five years, so naturally, I was a nervous wreck going in this morning. I imagined by this point I would have infections, need root canals, and have a whole bunch of long range issues. Right off the bat, Dana at the front desk put me right at ease with her friendly manner! I then met Destiny who kept me comfortable and laughing throughout the whole x-ray process. By the time I met Dr. Arti Kaul I felt so much more relaxed. She started by reassuring me that things were not nearly as bad as I imagined them to be, and that besides a few cavities (which I expected), and an area they need to keep an eye on, everything else looked good. She gave my teeth a cleaning they have needed for a long time, and she was gentle and attentive the whole time-while she kept checking to see if I was feeling any discomfort. After the cleaning was finished, she took the time to go over the before and after pictures of how my teeth had improved with the cleaning, she showed me in detail where the few cavities were, and she educated me on the problem spot I have to watch. She also gave me a sample of the cleaning pick I need to start using to keep issues at a minimum, along with a recommendation to buy an electric toothbrush (which I already have)! If you are looking for a friendly, reassuring, and thorough dental experience, look no further than Dana, Destiny, and Dr. Arti Kaul at Loft's Dental Care! I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist-and I will be in that chair six months from today (after, of course, I get my cavities filled this Monday)! Thank you everyone at Loft's Dental Care for making this process easy and painless! Loft's Dental Care is my new dentist home. If they ever move, I'm moving with them!

    thumb Christopher Micali
    May 19, 2021

    5 star review  If I could give Loft's Dental Care 10 stars I would! This review is coming from someone who doesn't usually write them, but I felt I needed to in this case. I had not been to the dentist in at least five years, so naturally, I was a nervous wreck going in this morning. I imagined by this point I would have infections, need root canals, and have a whole bunch of long range issues. Right off the bat, Dana at the front desk put me right at ease with her friendly manner! I then met Destiny who kept me comfortable and laughing throughout the whole x-ray process. By the time I met Dr. Arti Kaul I felt so much more relaxed. She started by reassuring me that things were not nearly as bad as I imagined them to be, and that besides a few cavities (which I expected), and an area they need to keep an eye on, everything else looked good. She gave my teeth a cleaning they have needed for a long time, and she was gentle and attentive the whole time-while she kept checking to see if I was feeling any discomfort. After the cleaning was finished, she took the time to go over the before and after pictures of how my teeth had improved with the cleaning, she showed me in detail where the few cavities were, and she educated me on the problem spot I have to watch. She also gave me a sample of the cleaning pick I need to start using to keep issues at a minimum, along with a recommendation to buy an electric toothbrush (which I already have)! If you are looking for a friendly, reassuring, and thorough dental experience, look no further than Dana, Destiny, and Dr. Arti Kaul at Loft's Dental Care! I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist-and I will be in that chair six months from today (after, of course, I get my cavities filled this Monday)! Thank you everyone at Loft's Dental Care for making this process easy and painless! Loft's Dental Care is my new dentist home. If they ever move, I'm moving with them!

    thumb A Google User
    May 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Hey 👋 , I've been a patient at Lofts Dental Care for five months . What can I tell you about this Dentist office is that Dr. Arti is an incredible dentist who cares for her patients and truly goes out of her way to make sure your 100% comfortable without trying to cause you tremendous amount of pain or anxiety in her chair, like I have experienced with most dentist offices I've visited. Dr. Arti also has an amazing staff of women whom are very helpful , outgoing and professional all into one . Lofts Dental Office is well maintained with cleanliness as well . When I firsted walked into Lofts Dental I was welcomed and taken care of right away. Dr. Arti is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me that I could understand what was going on which I was very much interested in while trying to reestablish that beautiful smile I onced had . Dr. Arti discussed two different producers that would work best for me meanwhile also making it something that was reasonable and into something that could work with me that I could also afford without robbing a bank 😆 . Dr. Arti and her staff take alot of pride into their work to leave their patients feeling so much joy with happiness . If their is the slightest problem or issue Dr. Arti and her staff are right there to help you . I can honestly say that I am very grateful with my outcome of the work I had done and because of Dr. Arti & the amazing staff of women I had my beautiful smile back ❤

    thumb Alberta Todd
    April 12, 2022

    5 star review  I found Dr Kaul in January due to an emergency. She was wonderful. Dr Kaul is very competent and understanding and takes the time to address any concerns. I am thrilled with the results of my appointments and procedures. Dana, the dental assistant hygienist, is exceptional. Also caring and responsive. I am pleased to call Lofts Dental Care my dentist. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Maureen Dougherty
    February 6, 2021

    5 star review  I was a new patient at Lofts dental care, and today was my first visit . I was afraid, to say the least to tooth extraction hurt so bad... but dr Arti Kaul did a great job! No pain ! Nothing ! Wow! Can trust her , and the office staff so nice !! Thank you !!

    thumb Michal Kasperski
    June 18, 2020

High Innovative Technology & Professional Dental Team

Make Appointment or call (267) 300-0007

Request An Appointment

Full Name (required)

Phone(required)

Email (required)

Select appointment date

Select appointment time range

Reason of visit

Insurance Plan

Don't find your insurance. Click here to view all.



Get In Touch

170 Middletown Boulevard
Suite A103 Langhorne, PA 19047


Hours Of Operation

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sun: Closed