Review

  • Phenomenal staff and Doctors!!!! Would highly recommend !!! No pain at all !!! Had emergency and got me right in even called me at night to check on me before my appointment!! Infinity amount of stars ⭐️

    Michele Gonnella Avatar Michele Gonnella
    October 2, 2023

    Best experience ever. They make you feel safe and welcome

    Yudelkis Ramos Rivera Avatar Yudelkis Ramos Rivera
    September 26, 2022

    What a personable, pleasant experience at the dentist.. who can say that? Haven’t been to the dentist in years, and was looking for a new primary dentist for yearly check ups and other reasons. Needless to say, I found my new dentist. The staff is great, Dana at the front makes you feel like you’re been going there for years. Dr. Kaul seems to have your best interest, and doesn’t seem to be pushing anything unnecessary. 10/10 absolutely recommend.

    Jennifer Geonnotti Avatar Jennifer Geonnotti
    January 11, 2024
  • Everyone is super sweet, professional, and knowledgeable! Dr. Kaul and Jeanette explained everything they were doing step by step, and educated me during the process. The receptionist was awesome as well! I had an awesome experience, and will definitely be returning!

    Katie Shuhart Avatar Katie Shuhart
    May 18, 2023

    First time patient and I have to say my experience was fantastic . Dana at the front desk explained everything in a way I can understand . The doctor and dental assistant where just as pleasant. I am looking forward to future visits .

    John Bianco Avatar John Bianco
    February 8, 2024

    If I could give Loft's Dental Care 10 stars I would! This review is coming from someone who doesn't usually write them, but I felt I needed to in this case. I had not been to the dentist in at least five years, so naturally, I was a nervous wreck going in this morning. I imagined by this point I would have infections, need root canals, and have a whole bunch of long range issues. Right off the bat, Dana at the front desk put me right at ease with her friendly manner! I then met Destiny who kept me comfortable and laughing throughout the whole x-ray process. By the time I met Dr. Arti Kaul I felt so much more relaxed. She started by reassuring me that things were not nearly as bad as I imagined them to be, and that besides a few cavities (which I expected), and an area they need to keep an eye on, everything else looked good. She gave my teeth a cleaning they have needed for a long time, and she was gentle and attentive the whole time-while she kept checking to see if I was feeling any discomfort. After the cleaning was finished, she took the time to go over the before and after pictures of how my teeth had improved with the cleaning, she showed me in detail where the few cavities were, and she educated me on the problem spot I have to watch. She also gave me a sample of the cleaning pick I need to start using to keep issues at a minimum, along with a recommendation to buy an electric toothbrush (which I already have)! If you are looking for a friendly, reassuring, and thorough dental experience, look no further than Dana, Destiny, and Dr. Arti Kaul at Loft's Dental Care! I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist-and I will be in that chair six months from today (after, of course, I get my cavities filled this Monday)! Thank you everyone at Loft's Dental Care for making this process easy and painless! Loft's Dental Care is my new dentist home. If they ever move, I'm moving with them!

    Christopher Micali Avatar Christopher Micali
    May 19, 2021
  • I recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I was impressed as soon as I entered the parking lot, the office was easily accessible. The office is spotless, the staff (Dana and Destiny) are so personable, and Dr. Kaul is simply the best. I felt welcomed immediately. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes! Long story short, I had veneers that needed to be replaced. I was young and stupid and have been self conscious for over 15+ years of my smile. After a few visits for cleaning and scalings, I quickly observed the work ethic and dedication Dr. Kaul has for her patients. We developed a plan to fix my teeth. It involved getting gum surgery from a periodontist, healing my gums, whitening my teeth, applying temporary veneers, and now my new permanent veneers! I could not be happier with the results! For the many visits that I have had in the past six months, my comfort and pain level were always a top priority during any given procedure. She makes the fear of a dentist be a thing of the past. Between my chaotic work and home schedule, she was always very accommodating. Once again, thank you to Dr. Kaul, Dana, and Destiny! I am no longer afraid to smile! Dr. Kaul replaced my front two veneers with 4 new porcelain veneers. See my picture of the transition and the final result!

    A Google User Avatar A Google User
    August 12, 2021

    I love this office! The staff and Dr. Arti are the best. Always so informative and helpful. They always work with my hectic schedule and are so accommodating. I am so happy with my teeth since coming to Lofts Dental Care!! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great Dentist!

    Jennifer DeLuca Avatar Jennifer DeLuca
    February 25, 2019

    Have been seeing Doctor Kaul for just over 18 months and I am so thankful I was given her name through a friend. She and her staff are excellent...caring, professional, and willing to work with me on a payment schedule when I maxed my insurance. HIGHLY recommended!

    Celeste Schiller Avatar Celeste Schiller
    October 18, 2022

High Innovative Technology & Professional Dental Team

Make Appointment or call (267) 300-0007

Request An Appointment

    Full Name (required)

    Phone(required)

    Email (required)

    Select appointment date

    Select appointment time range

    Reason of visit

    Insurance Plan

    Don't find your insurance. Click here to view all.



    Get In Touch

    170 Middletown Boulevard
    Suite A103 Langhorne, PA 19047


    Hours Of Operation

    Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
    Sun: Closed