Review

  • review rating 5  I went to Dr.Kaul and had such an amazing visit. You can tell that she and her staff really care about you as a patient, and want to give you that one on one interpersonal experience that many offices lack. One of the best and most knowledgeable offices!

    thumb Jamie Leigh Faro
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  If I could give Loft's Dental Care 10 stars I would! This review is coming from someone who doesn't usually write them, but I felt I needed to in this case. I had not been to the dentist in at least five years, so naturally, I was a nervous wreck going in this morning. I imagined by this point I would have infections, need root canals, and have a whole bunch of long range issues. Right off the bat, Dana at the front desk put me right at ease with her friendly manner! I then met Destiny who kept me comfortable and laughing throughout the whole x-ray process. By the time I met Dr. Arti Kaul I felt so much more relaxed. She started by reassuring me that things were not nearly as bad as I imagined them to be, and that besides a few cavities (which I expected), and an area they need to keep an eye on, everything else looked good. She gave my teeth a cleaning they have needed for a long time, and she was gentle and attentive the whole time-while she kept checking to see if I was feeling any discomfort. After the cleaning was finished, she took the time to go over the before and after pictures of how my teeth had improved with the cleaning, she showed me in detail where the few cavities were, and she educated me on the problem spot I have to watch. She also gave me a sample of the cleaning pick I need to start using to keep issues at a minimum, along with a recommendation to buy an electric toothbrush (which I already have)! If you are looking for a friendly, reassuring, and thorough dental experience, look no further than Dana, Destiny, and Dr. Arti Kaul at Loft's Dental Care! I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist-and I will be in that chair six months from today (after, of course, I get my cavities filled this Monday)! Thank you everyone at Loft's Dental Care for making this process easy and painless! Loft's Dental Care is my new dentist home. If they ever move, I'm moving with them!

    thumb Christopher Micali
    5/19/2021

    review rating 5  I found Dr Kaul in January due to an emergency. She was wonderful. Dr Kaul is very competent and understanding and takes the time to address any concerns. I am thrilled with the results of my appointments and procedures. Dana, the dental assistant hygienist, is exceptional. Also caring and responsive. I am pleased to call Lofts Dental Care my dentist. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Maureen Dougherty
    2/06/2021
  • review rating 5  Anyone who really knows me understands I am absolutely terrified of the dentist. There’s no logical reason for it, but I panic. I cry, shake uncontrollably and it takes weeks of preparation for me to go (all lot of pep talks from friends and family to even get me in the door.) I absolutely understand how irrational the fear is. I’ve never had a particularly bad visit at the dentist, but I’ve always been terrified. In February, I chipped a wisdom tooth. At the time, I didn’t have a regular dentist (I typically will avoid going at any cost.) I asked on a neighborhood FB page and was referred to a dentist in my neighborhood. Long story slightly shorter, the dentist I chose at that time just didn’t fit my needs. So I let the issue go. Fast forward to June, when the tooth started bothering me again. After my own quick google search, I found Loft Dental on Middletown Blvd in Langhorne. It was a Friday morning and my tooth pain was unbearable. The staff, Dana and Dr Kaul (the only two individuals I dealt with were absolutely amazing. I needed to have the wisdom tooth pulled. I was given many options, including being sent to an oral surgeon to be knocked out for the procedure. But at this point, I trusted Dr Kaul and Dana so much, I wanted it done there. During the procedure I was absolutely ridiculous (shaking & crying, so I’m sure!) but they talked me through it, made sure it was as pain free as possible, gave me breaks as I needed them. They spent time with me, didn’t rush me, and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I seriously can’t thank them enough! I went in for an emergency visit. I go back in two weeks for a regular check up and cleaning. They are stuck with me now, as crazy as I am! I will absolutely recommend Loft Dental to anyone!

    thumb Dawn Young
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  I truly had a great experience . The Dr was very patient and caring which made me very comfortable . The staff was very informative and friendly . Looking forward to going Back in 6 months

    thumb Michael Scott
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  I love this office! The staff and Dr. Arti are the best. Always so informative and helpful. They always work with my hectic schedule and are so accommodating. I am so happy with my teeth since coming to Lofts Dental Care!! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great Dentist!

    thumb Jennifer DeLuca
    2/25/2019
  • review rating 5  I recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I was impressed as soon as I entered the parking lot, the office was easily accessible. The office is spotless, the staff (Dana and Destiny) are so personable, and Dr. Kaul is simply the best. I felt welcomed immediately. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes! Long story short, I had veneers that needed to be replaced. I was young and stupid and have been self conscious for over 15+ years of my smile. After a few visits for cleaning and scalings, I quickly observed the work ethic and dedication Dr. Kaul has for her patients. We developed a plan to fix my teeth. It involved getting gum surgery from a periodontist, healing my gums, whitening my teeth, applying temporary veneers, and now my new permanent veneers! I could not be happier with the results! For the many visits that I have had in the past six months, my comfort and pain level were always a top priority during any given procedure. She makes the fear of a dentist be a thing of the past. Between my chaotic work and home schedule, she was always very accommodating. Once again, thank you to Dr. Kaul, Dana, and Destiny! I am no longer afraid to smile! Dr. Kaul replaced my front two veneers with 4 new porcelain veneers. See my picture of the transition and the final result!

    thumb Peyton Cataline
    8/12/2021

    review rating 5  Dr. Kaul and the dental assistant were very attentive, kind, and thorough. The office was easy to find, and very well kept and clean. It was my first visit with Dr. Kaul, but I am very happy I found them!

    thumb Lauren Parell
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  She is very accommodating, friendly and professional. They take their time with you and do not rush anything. Everything is done with interest taken into account. i recommend her definitely!

    thumb Jazmine Carpenter
    2/25/2020

High Innovative Technology & Professional Dental Team

Make Appointment or call (267) 300-0007

Request An Appointment

Full Name (required)

Phone(required)

Email (required)

Select appointment date

Select appointment time range

Reason of visit

Insurance Plan

Don't find your insurance. Click here to view all.



Get In Touch

170 Middletown Boulevard
Suite A103 Langhorne, PA 19047


Hours Of Operation

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sun: Closed