Review

  • 5 star review  She is very accommodating, friendly and professional. They take their time with you and do not rush anything. Everything is done with interest taken into account. i recommend her definitely!

    thumb Just Me! Jazzi
    February 25, 2020

    5 star review  She is very accommodating, friendly and professional. They take their time with you and do not rush anything. Everything is done with interest taken into account. i recommend her definitely!

    thumb Jazmine Carpenter
    February 25, 2020

    5 star review  Anyone who really knows me understands I am absolutely terrified of the dentist. There’s no logical reason for it, but I panic. I cry, shake uncontrollably and it takes weeks of preparation for me to go (all lot of pep talks from friends and family to even get me in the door.) I absolutely understand how irrational the fear is. I’ve never had a particularly bad visit at the dentist, but I’ve always been terrified. In February, I chipped a wisdom tooth. At the time, I didn’t have a regular dentist (I typically will avoid going at any cost.) I asked on a neighborhood FB page and was referred to a dentist in my neighborhood. Long story slightly shorter, the dentist I chose at that time just didn’t fit my needs. So I let the issue go. Fast forward to June, when the tooth started bothering me again. After my own quick google search, I found Loft Dental on Middletown Blvd in Langhorne. It was a Friday morning and my tooth pain was unbearable. The staff, Dana and Dr Kaul (the only two individuals I dealt with were absolutely amazing. I needed to have the wisdom tooth pulled. I was given many options, including being sent to an oral surgeon to be knocked out for the procedure. But at this point, I trusted Dr Kaul and Dana so much, I wanted it done there. During the procedure I was absolutely ridiculous (shaking & crying, so I’m sure!) but they talked me through it, made sure it was as pain free as possible, gave me breaks as I needed them. They spent time with me, didn’t rush me, and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I seriously can’t thank them enough! I went in for an emergency visit. I go back in two weeks for a regular check up and cleaning. They are stuck with me now, as crazy as I am! I will absolutely recommend Loft Dental to anyone!

    thumb Dawn Young
    July 8, 2019
  • 5 star review  Dr. Kaul and the dental assistant were excellent. This was my first visit and I am very happy I found them. They explained what they were going to do before they started working. The office was bright and clean. They also practiced covid-19 precautions. They had gowns, mask, shields, and gloves. These are caring people. I had a cleaning and some cavities filled. Dr. Kaul does great work. I was very happy with all of their services, and I highly recommend them.

    thumb James Maurizio
    November 18, 2020

    5 star review  Very nice staff, modern office and latest equipment. Dr Kaul did an excellent job with xrays and cleaning. Will definitely go back!

    thumb Ro Sharma
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  Hey 👋 , I've been a patient at Lofts Dental Care for five months . What can I tell you about this Dentist office is that Dr. Arti is an incredible dentist who cares for her patients and truly goes out of her way to make sure your 100% comfortable without trying to cause you tremendous amount of pain or anxiety in her chair, like I have experienced with most dentist offices I've visited. Dr. Arti also has an amazing staff of women whom are very helpful , outgoing and professional all into one . Lofts Dental Office is well maintained with cleanliness as well . When I firsted walked into Lofts Dental I was welcomed and taken care of right away. Dr. Arti is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me that I could understand what was going on which I was very much interested in while trying to reestablish that beautiful smile I onced had . Dr. Arti discussed two different producers that would work best for me meanwhile also making it something that was reasonable and into something that could work with me that I could also afford without robbing a bank 😆 . Dr. Arti and her staff take alot of pride into their work to leave their patients feeling so much joy with happiness . If their is the slightest problem or issue Dr. Arti and her staff are right there to help you . I can honestly say that I am very grateful with my outcome of the work I had done and because of Dr. Arti & the amazing staff of women I had my beautiful smile back ❤

    thumb Alberta Todd
    April 12, 2022
  • 5 star review  I love this office! The staff and Dr. Arti are the best. Always so informative and helpful. They always work with my hectic schedule and are so accommodating. I am so happy with my teeth since coming to Lofts Dental Care!! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great Dentist!

    thumb Jennifer DeLuca
    February 25, 2019

    5 star review  I found Dr Kaul in January due to an emergency. She was wonderful. Dr Kaul is very competent and understanding and takes the time to address any concerns. I am thrilled with the results of my appointments and procedures. Dana, the dental assistant hygienist, is exceptional. Also caring and responsive. I am pleased to call Lofts Dental Care my dentist. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Maureen Dougherty
    February 6, 2021

    5 star review  just echoing the comments of the other 5 star ratings with an emphasis on how accommodating, informative, professional and respectful they are. Dr. Kaul looks after you as if you are her close friend

    thumb Cory Moy
    August 16, 2019

High Innovative Technology & Professional Dental Team

Make Appointment or call (267) 300-0007

Request An Appointment

Full Name (required)

Phone(required)

Email (required)

Select appointment date

Select appointment time range

Reason of visit

Insurance Plan

Don't find your insurance. Click here to view all.



Get In Touch

170 Middletown Boulevard
Suite A103 Langhorne, PA 19047


Hours Of Operation

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sun: Closed